• Freeform Announces 13 Night of Halloween Schedule

Share

It’s that time of year again! Time to literally watch Hocus Pocus non stop until Halloween!

Freeform, formally ABC Family released its schedule this morning for the annual 13 Nights of Halloween, according to D23.

According to D23, “As the weather cools off and the pumpkin-flavored everything hits the shelves, it’s time to consider how you want to spend the nights leading up to Halloween. Thankfully, Freeform has put out its “13 Nights of Halloween” schedule, just so you can curl up with a blanket and your favorite pumpkin drink to enjoy 13 days of Halloween film fun! So as you’re hanging up your bats, carving your pumpkins, and practicing your fake blood drips, tune in to Freeform and enjoy these hauntingly hilarious Halloween treats!”

Check out the schedule below.

Spooky Buddies
Thursday, October 19
7 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. CT: Last Man Standing
7:30 a.m. ET / 6:30 a.m. CT: Spooky Buddies
11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT: The Middle
11:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. CT: The Middle
Noon ET / 11 a.m. CT: The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn—Part 2
2:35 p.m. ET / 1:35 p.m. CT: The Haunted Mansion
4:40 p.m. ET / 3:40 p.m. CT: The Addams Family
6:45 p.m. ET / 5:45 p.m. CT: Addams Family Values
8:50 p.m. ET / 7:50 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
12 a.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT: ParaNorman

The Sorcerer’s Apprentice

Friday, October 20
7 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. CT: The Sorcerer’s Apprentice
11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT:The Middle
11:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. CT: The Middle
12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT: The Haunted Mansion
2:10 p.m. ET / 1:10 p.m. CT:The Addams Family
4:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. CT: Addams Family Values
6:20 p.m. ET / 5:20 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT: Sleepy Hollow
12 a.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT: The Sorcerer’s Apprentice

Saturday, October 21
7 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. CT: Edward Scissorhands
9:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. CT: Harry Potter and thde Deathly Hallows – Part 2
12:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. CT: Fun Size
2:35 p.m. ET / 1:35 p.m. CT: Matilda
4:40 p.m. ET / 3:40 p.m. CT: Sleepy Hollow
7:10 p.m. ET / 6:10 a.m. CT: The Addams Family
9:15 p.m. ET / 8:15 a.m. CT: Addams Family Values
11:25 p.m. ET / 10:25 p.m. CT: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Alice in Wonderland

Sunday, October 22
7 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. CT: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 2
10:05 a.m. ET / 9:05 CT: Matilda
12:10 p.m. ET/ 11:10 a.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
2:20 p.m. ET / 1:20 p.m. CT: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
5 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. CT: The Addams Family
7:05 p.m. ET / 6:05 p.m. CT: Addams Family Values
9:15 p.m. ET / 8:15 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
11:25 p.m. ET / 10:25 p.m. CT: Alice in Wonderland (2010)

Monday, October 23
7 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. CT: Last Man Standing
7:30 a.m. ET / 6:30 a.m. CT: Frankenweenie
11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT: Edward Scissorhands
1:35 p.m. ET / 12:35 p.m. CT: Alice in Wonderland
4:10 p.m. ET / 3:10 p.m. CT: Dark Shadows
6:50 p.m. ET / 4:50 p.m. CT: Sleepy Hollow
9:20 p.m. ET / 8:20 p.m. CT: The Nightmare Before Christmas
12 a.m. ET / 11 p.m. CT: Frankenweenie

The Nightmare Before Christmas

Tuesday, October 24
7 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. CT: Edwards Scissorhands
11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT: Fun Size
1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT: The Haunted Mansion
3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT: The Nightmare Before Christmas
4:40 p.m. ET / 3:40 p.m. CT: The Addams Family
6:45 p.m. ET / 5:45 p.m. CT: Addams Family Values
8:50 p.m. ET / 7:50 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
12 a.m. ET / 11 p.m. CT: Teen Witch

Wednesday, October 25
7:30 a.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT: Teen Witch
11:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. CT: Twilight: Sepcial Edition
2:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. CT: The Addams Family
4:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. CT: Addams Family Values
6:35 p.m. ET / 5:35 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
8:45 p.m. ET / 7:45 p.m. CT: Men in Black
12 a.m. ET / 11 p.m. CT: Bewitched

Thursday, October 26
7:30 a.m. ET / 6:30 a.m. PT: R.L. Stine’s Monsterville: Cabinet of Souls
11:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. CT: Bewitched
1:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. CT: The Haunted Mansion
3:35 p.m. ET / 2:35 p.m. CT: Sleepy Hollow
6:05 p.m. ET / 5:05 p.m. CT: Men in Black
8:20 p.m. ET / 7:20 p.m. CT: Dark Shadows
12 a.m. ET / 11 p.m. CT: The Haunted Mansion

Hocus Pocus

Friday, October 27
7 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. CT: Dark Shadows
11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT: The Middle
11:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. CT: The Middle
12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT: Sleepy Hollow
2:25 p.m. ET/ 1:25 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
4:35 p.m. ET / 3:35 p.m. CT: Men in Black
6:50 p.m ET. / 5:50 p.m. CT: The Addams Family
8:55 p.m. ET / 7:55 p.m. CT: Addams Family Values
12 a.m. ET / 11 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus

Monsters Inc.

Saturday, October 28
7 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. CT: Spooky Buddies
9:05 a.m. ET / 8:05 a.m. CT: R.L. Stine’s Monsterville: Cabinet of Souls
11:10 a.m. ET / 10:10 a.m. CT: The Addams Family
1:20 p.m. ET / 12:20 p.m. CT: Addams Family Values
3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT: The Nightmare Before Christmas
5:10 p.m. ET / 4:10 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
7:20 p.m. ET / 6:20 p.m. CT: Disney•Pixar’s Monsters, Inc.
9:25 p.m. ET / 8:25 p.m. CT: Disney•Pixar’s Monsters University
11:55 p.m. ET / 10:55 p.m. CT: ParaNorman

Frankenweenie

Sunday, October 29
7 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. CT: R.L. Stine’s Monsterville: Cabinet of Souls
9:10 a.m. ET / 8:10 a.m. CT: ParaNorman
11:20 a.m. ET / 10:20 a.m. CT: The Nightmare Before Christmas
1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT: Hook
4:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. CT: Disney•Pixar’s Toy Story of TERROR!
4:45 p.m. ET / 3:45 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
6:55 p.m. ET / 5:55 p.m. CT: Disney•Pixar’s Monsters, Inc.
9 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CT: Disney•Pixar’s Monsters University
11:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 p.m. CT: Disney•Pixar’s Toy Story of TERROR!
12 a.m. ET / 11 p.m. C: Frankenweenie

Monday, October 30
7 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. CT: Sleepy Hollow
11:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. CT: Dark Shadows
2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT: Sleepy Hollow
4:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. CT: The Addams Family
6:40 p.m. ET / 5:40 p.m. CT: Addams Family Values
8:50 p.m. ET / 7:50 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
12 a.m. ET / 11 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus

Tuesday, Oct. 31
7:30 a.m. ET / 6:30 a.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
2:15 p.m. ET/ 1:15 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
4:30 p.m. ET/ 3:30 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
6:40 p.m. ET/ 5:40 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
8:50 p.m. ET/ 7:50 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus
12 a.m. ET/ 11 p.m. CT: Hocus Pocus

Comments